Posted in Smart recycling

Bureți prietenoși sau “gentle scratch”

( Friendly sponges or “gentle scratch” ,  english below )

Mai exact: bureți de vase din plase de legume/ fructe, ca alternativă la bureții din oțel, pentru a nu zgâria vasele.
IMG_20170317_022718 Așadar …

Am adunat aici 4 plase de la diverse cumpărături, le-am decupat plasticul cu descrierea produsului, le-am spalat și le-am împletit larg. Cine nu are îndemânare pentru împletit cred că poate să facă și noduri largi sau poate să străngă plasele una în alta ca într-un săculeț. Când am terminat împletitura, am legat capetele start-final cu o panglică din plastic (polipropilenă) de la buchetele de flori. Am strâns bine nodurile și am tăiat panglica în exces.

IMG_20170317_022650

Și cam asta a fost tot. Timp de execuție: 10 minute.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~   English:   ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Friendly sponges or “gentle scratch”

More precisely: dish sponges made from vegetable / fruit nets, as an alternative to steel sponges, not to scratch the dishes. So …

I have gathered here 4 nets from various shopping, I cut their plastic tag with the description of the product, I washed them and I braided them loose. Whoever does not have the braide skill, I think he can make loose knots or he can put the nets in one another like a sack. When I finished braiding, I tied the start-finish ends with a plastic ribbon (polypropylene) from the flower bouquets. I tight well the knots and I cut the excess ribbon.

And that it was all the work. Execution time: 10 minutes.


Leave a Reply

