Posted in Activități pentru copii - Activities for children, Smart recycling

Ghirlandă din folii de ambalaje

Garland from the wrapping foil , english below)

O mulțime de pungi pentru ambalaje au partea interioară argintie și de multe ori sunt atât de rezistente încât abia poți deshide pachetul. Când am avut o mulțime (cca 50) de astfel de pungi identice m-am gândit ce aș putea face cu ceva rezistent și argintiu cu minim de lipit/capsat.

1. Am luat stocul de punguțe…

2. Am tăiat transversal fiecare punguță în fâșii de maxim 1cm (apreciate la ochi) formând inele.

3. Le-am întors pe dos, cu partea argintie în exterior și le-am presat marginile.

4. Apoi le-am împletit fără nici un lipici sau capse.

IMG_20170511_074607

Metoda de împletire este identică cu cea de  aici  sau  aici , diferența fiind aceea că prin tăiere transversală eu am obținut deja folii circulare, mai stabile.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~   English:   ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Garland from the wrapping foil

A lot of packaging bags have the silver inner side and are often so strong that you can barely open the bag. When I had a lot (about 50) of such identical bags I figured out what I could do with something strong and silver with minimum glue / stapling.

1. I took the stock of bags …

2. I cut across each little bag in strips of max. 1cm (appreciated to the eye) forming the rings.

3. I turned them back, with the silver side out and I pressed their edges.

4. Then I braided them without any glue or staples.

The knitting method is identical to the one here  or  here , the difference being that through crosscutting I have already obtained more stable circular sheets.


Leave a Reply

